Home > News, Random, Slow-news-day > Slow news tuesday…

Slow news tuesday…

Well this is the first post from my new laptop. So far I am mostly impressed with the penryn goodness, there are a feel little niggles which annoy me with the build quality, but overall a big thumbs up. I will review it after I have spent a few more days with it.

But anyway, to the point of this post, by now the majority of people would have noticed that Google has changed their default icon.

Am I the only one who seriously dislikes the new one? I know its just aesthetics… but for some reason it irkes me. 🙂

  1. June 6, 2008 at 11:01 am

    I prefer the new one hehe

    Looks more… Web 2.0 :p

  2. June 23, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    Well it takes all sorts 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

