Home > News, Photography > Blizzard !

Blizzard !

No, this post does not relate to the late Blizzard Entertainment, but the crazy snow storm we had here in the UK yesterday. Considering it is rare to see any snow at all between December to February, for it to snow and settle in April is almost unheard of! Anyway it has all melted now, but I thought I would share some photos from a nice walk I took in woodland near me.

I am currently working on two follow up posts to the popular “Hidden World of Linux” post going into a lot more detail that I could of in my initial post, which I should hopefully have finished tomorrow or the day after.

Categories: News, Photography Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

