Home > Funny, Photography, Slow-news-day > UFO in the skies above me!

UFO in the skies above me!

I went for a long walk in the wilderness today and imagine my surprise when I saw this object moving at great speed above me. Please note, when I refer to UFO I don’t mean “I saw aliens”, I mean that I saw something that I could not identify 🙂


Anyone seen anything similar in the Kent area today?
(Higher quality pictures available on request, I also have two more pictures with the ‘object’ getting smaller / further away.)
  1. Nemo
    February 11, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    Yeah, that was me… My bad, I thought I had cloaking turned on…

  2. m6fan
    February 12, 2008 at 2:39 am

    Holy catfish Batman!

    We are not alone……

    What do you think it was?
    It sure looks like a UFO.

    Nice capture!

  3. Perr Mittelstaedt
    March 1, 2008 at 12:02 am

    I am a UFO researcher in the USA. Can you e-mail me the other hi-res images for analysis?
    Many thanks!

    Perr

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

