Home > News, Random > Welcome! (Wipe your feet)

Welcome! (Wipe your feet)

Hello and welcome to my new blog! For those that do not know me, my name is Konrad and I am moving onto WordPress from my previous blog. Initially it was my intention to move my domain over to paid (i.e. proper) hosting from the free stuff that was given to me by madasafish and install wordpress. However, what to do with all my old posts and pages which were not blog related? Initially I was going to bite the bullet and just move them over painstakingly from my old blogging software (thingamablog) into wordpress, but when I discovered that madasafish wanted £25 just for me to change the tag on my domain I decided to part company with them for my blogging needs. As a result, my site will remain there for my nonblog projects (and old blog posts) and this shall serve and my new blogging ground. Ladies and Gentlemen of wordpress – I bid you greetings! 🙂

Categories: News, Random Tags: , , ,
  1. Black History
    December 10, 2007 at 7:43 am

    Your site is great. I am a history buff and always love reading from various perspectives.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

