Home > News, Random > Logo Needed!
  1. November 27, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    That’s why I always try and keep it simple. I say screw it and use one of their easy to read templates, and fill it with content.

  2. November 27, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Bah – I agree, but there is something in my persona which makes me hate using the same theme / same look etc as everyone else. Hopefully the temporary banner I made is enough of an alteration 🙂

  3. November 28, 2007 at 7:41 pm

    I really like what WordPress offers for free but I do wish they would open it up a little and let you modify the design more (of course for free) – like colours etc.

    Great site you have and thank you for commenting on my site.

  4. FlamingxBunny
    November 28, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    I thought I was already hired to do the job?!

    😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

