Home > Gaming > New Games!

New Games!

Sometimes is pays to work in retail, today I bought 3 games (each originally £35) for £18 … Woohoo! Two have been on my list for a little while so I am quite looking forward to Geeking out tomorrow. I will try to put in a few relevant / thought-out posts in the next few days, if I don’t quite manage then I hope you will understand and forgive me. :)

  1. Nemo
    December 9, 2007 at 12:33 am | #1

    I thought you had CoH… and we will get some BF2142 in!

  2. December 9, 2007 at 11:46 am | #2

    I lost my CD (*rolls eyes) and this CoH also came with Warhammer 40k which I played the demo of a few years back but never bought. All in all a good haul for £18 :D

    Be seeing you online sir ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

